Guadalupe River Basin Map

Below is a map outlining the Guadalupe River Basin and the major cities and counties within GBRA's ten-county statutory district, which begins near the headwaters of the Guadalupe and Blanco Rivers, ends at San Antonio Bay, and includes Kendall, Comal, Hays, Caldwell, Guadalupe, Gonzales, DeWitt, Victoria, Calhoun and Refugio counties.

© 1998 Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority